Churchill Academy & Sixth Form

Term Dates

2015/16

  • Term 1: Wednesday 2 September 2015 to Friday 23 October 2015

  • Term 2: Monday 2 November 2015 to Friday 18 December 2015

  • Term 3: Monday 4 January 2016 to Friday 12 February 2016

  • Term 4: Monday 22 February 2016 to Friday 1 April 2016

  • Term 5: Monday 18 April 2016 to Friday 27 May 2016

  • Term 6: Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2016
    INSET DAYS: 27th June

 

2016/17

  • Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
    INSET DAYS: 1st and 2nd September

  • Term 2: Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

  • Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017
    INSET DAYS: 3rd January and 10th February

  • Term 4: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

  • Term 5: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

  • Term 6: Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017
    INSET DAYS: 26th June

Upcoming Events

Calendar